About Us

Founded in June of 2014 Sound & Silence is the premier music news website; featuring interviews, reviews, videos, and music news from around the world. S&S is a collaborative collective of writers, musicians, publicists, independent artists, and businesses with numerous years in the industry who have come together in order to create a simpler more interactive better space and experience for like-minded musical individuals.

Tips

To avoid confusion please do not send the same email to multiple departments or team members.
Single releases, news stories, video releases, and announcements must be sent from Publicist, PR Agency or via Press Release.

Meet the Team

Managing Editor’s
Kevin Tshiamala – kevin@sound-and-silence.com
Chris Robie – chris@sound-and-silence.com

Senior Editor
Simon Eddie – media@sound-and-silence.com

Special Events Coordinator
Ryan Solecki – ryan@sound-and-silence.com

Creative Director
Kevin Simon – Ksimon@sound-and-silence.com

Advertising
Paulina Pachel – paulina@sound-and-silence.com

Head of Photography | Senior Photographer
Mandy Pichler – mandy@sound-and-silence.com

We appreciate your feedback, questions, and inquiries.

Questions or concerns about Sound & Silence?

Looking to advertise?

Got a story or an article idea?

If you have any questions, inquiries, updates, requests or simply want to get involved, please contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers!

All downloadable mp3s have been made freely available to download either by the artist, PR or label. We also attempt to use only licensed images and videos that we have permission to use. If you enjoy the music you find on this site please support the artist by going to shows, buying merchandise or buying the album. Please email us if you feel that we should take your material down and we will do so immediately.